Website Deva Whispers

Victims of Violent Crimes

Deva Whispers

 

300dpi_10155418656538242_8201102237032387645_o-2Deva Whispers

Spritual Grief and Loss Counselor Families who have had a violent loss of a loved one.

540123_10151003292611364_657327308_n

Families of Victims of violent crimes

Spiritual grief and loss counseling using her natural abilities as an Afterlife

Communicator and energy medicine practitioner she is available for those who are have lost loved ones to violent death.

She also has had a large grief and loss practice since 1986 and has worked in conjunction with Therapists in a variety of levels

Counseling the families who have lost loved one to Violent crimes since 1986 She is also available as a Speaker

TESTIMONIAL -Elaina Deva Proffitt 

“In my heart and my mind I took great comfort in the words Elaina shared with me and the answers she gave me brought a measure of peace to my heart.

Had I not met Elaina I would still be struggling with this but she put my mind at ease. She is the real deal, someone I trust with my loved ones memories here on earth, and someone I can turn to when I am confused or need some direction. I am eternally grateful to her.”

Sincerely

Dayna Herroz

Peer Advocate/Violent Loss

San Diego, CA 92143   Victims of Violent Crimes

Leave a Reply

